## Department of Health – Organisational Structure April 2025

Safer Care Victoria Chief Executive Officer Louise McKinlay       Safety Branch Executive Director Lindsay Mackay     Improvement Branch Executive Director Janelle Devereux     Operations Executive Director Rebecca Van Wollingen     Clinical and Professional Leadership Chief Mental Health Nurse Arina Love			Department of Health Communications and Engagement   Secretary Chief Communications   Jenny Atta Officer					
Community and Public Health Deputy Secretary Zoe Wainer	Hospitals and Health Services Deputy Secretary Naomi Bromley (A)	Mental Health and Wellbeing Deputy Secretary Katherine Whetton Pam Anders (A)	Aboriginal Health and Wellbeing Chief Aboriginal Health Adviser Nicole McCartney	<b>Finance and Support</b> Deputy Secretary Daen Dorazio Catherine Rooney (A)	<b>eHealth</b> Deputy Secretary Lance Emerson	<b>System Planning</b> Deputy Secretary Nicole Brady	People, Operations, Legal and Regulation Deputy Secretary Jennifer DeJong (A)	Hospitals Victoria Chief Executive Officer Siva Sivarajah
Chief Health Officer Tarun Weeramanthri	Performance and Commissioning Senior Executive Director Ryan Heath Maria Perera (A)	<b>Chief Psychiatrist</b> Sophie Adams	<b>Policy and Strategy</b> Deputy Chief Aboriginal Health Adviser Craig Taylor	Common Corporate Support Executive Director Gordon Caris	Enterprise Technology Chief Information Officer Ray Baird Ryan Ruthven (A)	Intergovernmental Relations Executive Director Erin Taylor	<b>Legal</b> General Counsel Jennifer DeJong Sharon Perera (A)	Deputy Chief Executive Officer Phil Ames
Communicable Disease Deputy Chief Health Officer Christian McGrath	North-East, South-East Health Services and Statewide Performance Executive Director Debra Sudano	Transformation Senior Executive Director Pam Anders	Aboriginal Priority Projects and Reform Deputy Chief Aboriginal Health Adviser Jon Kanoa	<b>Finance</b> Chief Finance Officer Karen Olesnicky	<b>Digital Health</b> Chief Digital Health Officer Sharon Hakkennes	Reform, Planning and Design Executive Director Phuong Pham	Public Law and Legislation Executive Director Sharon Perera Anna Clarke (A)	Taskforce and Insights Executive Director Christy Milella (A)
Environmental Health Deputy Chief Health Officer Evelyn Wong	Western Health Services and Aged Care Executive Director Janelle Hearn	Governance and Accountability Executive Director Lauren Costello		Financial Governance and Control Deputy Chief Finance Officer Beth Gubbins	Strategy Cybersecurity and Assurance Chief eHealth Strategy Officer Emily Mailes	Strategic Policy and Evidence Executive Director Sarah Nesbit/ Stephanie Milione	Health Regulator Executive Director Olivia Goodman	Health Service Financial Performance and Capability Executive Director Mark Grigg
Prevention and Population Deputy Chief Health Officer David Lister Primary and Community	Ambulance Emergency Care and Access Executive Director Maria Perera Meagan Thompson (A)	System Design and Planning Executive Director Meagan Thompson Emily Ramsey (A)			<b>Analytics</b> Chief Analytics Officer Kate Lucas	Health System and Asset Planning Executive Director Esther Warren	Audit, Risk and Resilience Chief Audit and Risk Officer Ben Skinner	Health Sector Funding, Productivity and Budgets Senior Executive Director Catherine Rooney Bryce Stevens (Å)
Health Executive Director Louise Galloway	Timely Emergency Care Chief Clinical Adviser Dean Pritchard	Lived Experience Executive Director Fiona Patterson (A)					<b>People</b> Executive Director Elise Tuffy	Funding Costing and Pricing Executive Director Andrew Haywood
Population and Women's Health Executive Director Kym Arthur	Operational Support and Improvement Policy Senior Executive Director Naomi Bromley Ross Broad (A)	Prevention Policy and First Peoples Executive Director Monica Kelly					Organisational Effectiveness Executive Director Julie Walsh	
Community and Public Health Senior Executive Director Adele Mollo	Workforce Strategy and Planning Executive Director Kate Matson	Reform Implementation Executive Director Michelle Chiko (A)					Julie Walsh	
Emergency Management Executive Director Kate Crawford	Governance and Statewide Programs Executive Director Nicola Farray	Performance and Commissioning Executive Director						
Protection, Practice and Response Executive Director Jen Bliss	Planned Care Recovery and Reform Executive Director Aleco Lazaridis	Mia Bromley						
Public Health Network and Programs Executive Director Bridie O'Donnell	Surgical Recovery and Reform Chief Surgical Adviser Ben Thomson							

